The Journey Continues…

First off, I would like to say thank you to all of my readers. You all give me the inspiration to document my journeys and help motivate me when I might otherwise not feel like writing. Whether you have been here from the beginning or have just joined, I hope you enjoy the content on this page.

New Blog, Same Great Content

Second, I have some exciting news! The last couple months I’ve been building a new website devoted specifically to my experiences with vanlife. That’s right – a clean, updated blog with fancy new tools that will make your experience even better!

Head on over to King Without a Compass to check it out for yourself. Read the new content, leave a comment or two, and be sure to subscribe so you’ll be notified whenever I share a new post!

Time to Hit the Ol’ Dusty Trail Again…

After a brief respite at home in Portland following a two-month trip in Europe and a one-month stay in Grand Cayman, Nyma and I are hitting the road again! This time, we’re heading north to Canada to explore Vancouver Island. We’ll hit other islands and the coastal section of BC if we have time, but we don’t want to feel rushed.

One very important note: I won’t be posting stories from this trip on here. Don’t worry! You can still follow our journey, I’ll just be sharing it on the new website. All the cool kids are subscribing, you should too.

And for all my faithful readers: I will still be publishing new content on here, but anything related to vanlife will have a new home. Believe me, I still have plenty of adventures to talk about ;)

 

 

One thought on “The Journey Continues…

  1. Kit:Tried calling your home tonight, but the home number is no longer in service. I want to make sure you folks received 2 packages that were incorrectly dropped off at our house. I put the inside the storm door, as no one answered. Either the driver doesn’t know the difference b/t a Spruce or Cherry tree, or he is so used to bringing packages to our house(mostly for Felice), that when he sees 5550, his vehicle is on auto-drive to come here :)Happy Holidays to you and your familySonny Jepson  

Leave a comment